Radio Shangri-La, continued

I heeded the advice of my dear wise literary agent Dan Conaway:

“Lots of people write books. Not everyone gets to be on the radio.”

You can hear me on the coolest radio station in the world (after Kuzoo FM,) KCRW, starting this afternoon.

One thought on “Radio Shangri-La, continued

  1. willbro says:

    Yesterday I almost had a car wreck!

    “… this is KCRW and I’m Lisa Napoli”

    “What?” I said to the ether. (No response yet.)

    How lucky are we? It’s so great to have you on our humble little station. I’ve been a fan of your reporting, voice, and brilliance since… ’96. Is that possible?

    Welcome!

Leave a Reply

