Sharisse’s emadatse

From Nashville, reader and new friend Sharisse writes: “I made a full Bhutanese dinner tonight. My husband and I watched your videos while we ate. He was almost in tears he loved it so much – even if his hair was wet with sweat from the heat!!! He said, “thank god you read that book”. I admit that I snuck in a tiny potato, some onion and mushrooms to tame it down. :)”

I can send you my friend Good Karma’s recipe, too, if you’d like, but you can’t blame me if you don’t get the same response!

Tagged ,

One thought on “Sharisse’s emadatse

  1. dianamedina1 says:

    that dish looks gorgeous!!

Leave a Reply

