A new week of Three Good Things

These are from Sunday

Tomma:
1. Saw a teenage patient (and his parents) who said I changed his life by fitting him with a hearing aid. 2. My husband called me from the doctor’s who declared him cancer free.
3. I came home after work to find my son and his friend sitting at the kitchen counter doing their homework – with no reminders.

Lisa:
Catching up with my brother on the phone.
Walking into a building I’d never been in (the Italian American cultural center) in Chinatown. A very very quiet dinner at home with T.

Leave a Reply

