Three Good Things/Tuesday

Lots of good things; what are yours? Please send them along.

Darlene:
Listening to my son work on “Take Five” on piano.
Making potato leek soup for dinner.
Watching season finale of Hung while on the treadmill.

Barbara:
Eashed my dogs (all three)
Cleaned my house & changed the sheets.
Clean dogs, clean sheets, clean house.

Sandra:
Attending screening tonight of Rory Kennedy’s doc, The Fence. Speaking to my sister who is in Paris.
Getting a panini sandwhich for my husband who is in bed with back pain.

Lisa:
Getting stuck in traffic…reminds me how lucky I am not to be stuck in traffic every day. Meeting Kassie in person.
George coming over for dinner and actually staying, instead of rushing out.

Leave a Reply

